Business Hall of Fame

Auckland Chamber of Commerce and the Young Enterprise Trust are delighted to bring you the New Zealand Business Hall of Fame Gala Dinner.

Each Laureate has made a significant contribution to the economic and social development of New Zealand. They may be people you do business with, admire or want to celebrate with. This year the Laureates that will be inducted are:

  • Sir Graeme Harrison
  • John & Leonie Hynds
  • Mavis Mullins
  • Pam Williams
  • Thomas John Edmonds (1858 - 1932)
  • George Methven (1838 - 1928)
  • David Nathan (1816 - 1886)
  • Choie Sew Hoy (1838 - 1901)

We look forward to welcoming the Laureates to the New Zealand Business Hall of Fame at the annual black-tie gala dinner. Please join us for the gala dinner and induction ceremony on 27 July.

Please write in the "Special Requests" box if you are attending in support of a particular Laureate.


Thursday, 27th July, 2017
6:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
The Langham, 83 Symonds Street, Auckland
Single Ticket (Member) incl GST:
Single Ticket (Non-Member) incl GST:

Sorry this event is sold out or no longer available.

Need Assistance? Please email or call 309 6100 for further information or help booking events.

Cancellations and Refunds: Any cancellation and/or changes must be made in writing to the Event Co-ordinator no less than ten working days prior to the event in order to receive a full refund/credit. No refund or credit will be given for cancellations made after this time or for non-attendance at the event. Prices displayed are in NZ$.

Privacy Policy